Register for Between Two Nodes:
Peter Hinssen – Asia Pacific Edition
If you’re unable to make the full day of talks, that’s okay! All talks will be sent out to registered attendees after the event.

Join Us for a Conversation with

Peter Hinssen – Asia Pacific Edition

Thur, Apr 15, 2021 • 9 AM IST | 11:30 AM SGT/CST | 12:30 PM JST | 1:30 PM AEST

Acclaimed author Peter Hinssen – also a serial entrepreneur – has penned five bestselling books, and has given many keynote speeches around the world, including for Google Think Performance, Nimbus Ninety, Tedx, Paypal, SAS, Accenture, and Apple. He also lectures at renowned business schools like the London Business School, MiT Sloan School of Management and more.

His books include The Phoenix and the Unicorn (March 2020) about companies that time and time again rise from the ashes of the old and come out stronger than ever before. The Day After Tomorrow (June 2017) is about surviving in times of radical innovation, and The Network Always Wins (2014) explains how companies have no choice but to become a network when the outside world has evolved into one (sounds pretty graphy, eh?).

Ready to join this talk between two nodes and add some fuel to the fire of your own innovations?

Register for Connections:
Peter Hinssen – Asia Pacific Edition