Become a Master of Neo4j Aura Enterprise on AWS on September 9


Master of Neo4j Aura Enterprise on AWS
On the heels of the exciting launch of Neo4j Aura Enterprise as a fully managed, always-on graph database service on AWS, we’re inviting you to a digital event to share in our enthusiasm and learn all about this cool new offering. No matter where you are in the world, you can join the celebration on September 9!

Americas: 8:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. ET
Europe: 9:00 a.m. BST | 10:00 a.m. CEST
Asia Pacific: 9:00 a.m. IST | 11:30 a.m. SGT/CST/HKT | 12:30 p.m. JST 1:30 p.m. AEST

Some of the things you will learn from this exclusive digital event include:

    • Understanding the state of the data and analytics market and how investing in Neo4j and AWS fits in the big picture
    • Getting insights into how Siemens and Tourism Media are unlocking the power of the Neo4j graph database on AWS during a panel discussion
    • Discovering how to build modern graph applications with Neo4j on AWS through a step-by-step presentation and demo
    • ​​
The agenda features industry heads, data scientists, thought leaders, and Neo4j customers. Check it out!

    • The State of the Data and Analytics Market by Srinivas Kesanapally Sr. Manager, Data and Analytics at Amazon Web Services (AWS)
    • Customer Panel Discussion: Unlocking the Power of Graph Databases on AWS with Siemens, Tourism Media, and Kay Nair
    • Building Modern Graph Applications with Neo4j Aura on AWS with David Allen
    • ​​
Learn more about the speakers below.

Srinivas Kesanapally
Sr. Manager, Data and Analytics at Amazon Web Services (AWS)
Experienced Leader with 20+ years of experience in management of large distributed teams, product management, gap analysis, product integrations, thought leadership, go-to-market, co-selling and co-development efforts.

Jonas Rotter
Cloud Solution Architect | Analytics Lab at Siemens AG
Jonas has a background in statistics and industrial engineering. At Siemens, he’s responsible for advising the business on the design of complex cloud landscapes and analytics platforms. Furthermore, he’s responsible for the identification and assessment of new AI use cases.

Viktorija Pasko
Data Engineer at Accenture and External Consultant for Siemens AG
Viktorija is a Data Engineer with specialization in cloud technologies and data warehousing. She has extensive experience working in international teams and a proven record of remote work – working remotely since 2014.

​​David Allen
Global Lead Cloud Architecture at Neo4j
David is a deeply technical generalist with experience in managing teams and driving towards complex goals. The most fun he has had in his career is when he is learning something new, or trying to figure out how to do something that hasn’t been done before.

Matthew Cassidy
Director at Tourism Media


Neo4j Aura Enterprise on AWS empowers organizations to rapidly build mission-critical, intelligent cloud-based applications backed by the performance, scale, security, and reliability that only the most deployed and most trusted graph technology can provide.

Customers like Levi Strauss & Co., Sainsbury’s, Siemens, The Orchard, and Tourism Media are already using Aura Enterprise on AWS for fraud detection, regulatory compliance, recommendation engines, supply chain analysis, and much more.

We hope to see you on September 9!


Register now to save your spot and join thought leaders, heads of industry, data scientists, Neo4j customers, and your fellow community members at this exclusive digital event. You won’t want to miss it.

Americas Broadcast
September 9, 2021
8:00 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. PT
Register Now

Europe Broadcast
September 9, 2021
9:00 a.m. BST | 10:00 a.m. CEST
Register Now

Asia Pacific Broadcast
September 9, 2021
9:00 a.m. IST | 11:30 a.m. SGT 12:30 p.m. JST | 1:30 p.m. AEST
Register Now