Twitch, YouTube and Meetup Live Streams

03 glitch

We run a variety of live streams and online meetups so that people around the world can get fresh Neo4j content. Our regular streamers cover a variety of topics at different times during the week. We also have online meetups, often with special guests!

You can keep an eye on what’s happening by:

Our regular streamers

Monday - Lju

Ljubica Lazarevic

4pm UTC (8am PST, 11am EST, 9:30pm IST)

Lju Lazarevic looks at an article from our developer newsletter, This Week in Neo4j.

Missed a stream? Check out the playlists:

Wednesday - Florent

Michael Hunger

7:30am PST, 10:30 EST, 3:30pm UTC, 4:30pm CET, 9pm IST

Florent Biville shows how to build applications based on the available drivers (HTTP, Bolt, JDBC) and Object-Graph mappers. He’s currently building a realworld.io backend in Golang with the official Neo4j driver.

Missed a stream? Check out the main Twitch playlist:

Thursday - Will

Will Lyon

10pm UTC (2pm PST, 5pm EST, 11pm CET)
(Friday 9am AEDT, 11am NZDT)

Will Lyon covers building GraphQL APIs with Neo4j and fullstack applications using GraphQL, React, Apollo, and Neo4j Database, using the GRANDstack framework, using a real-estate app as an example, as well as building a travel guide with Gatsby.

Missed a stream? Check out the playlist:

Upcoming Online Meetups

We also host regular online meetups! Check out the schedule below:

Date Presenters Description Sign up

15 January
7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm UTC, 4pm CET, 8:30pm IST

Guests Doulkifli Boukraa with hosts Lju Lazarevic

NODES2020 Extended - Rescheduled

  • Question-answering graphs: gain insights from Q&A systems like StackExchange

Coming soon 2021!

Chris Skardon & Lju Lazarevic

Ask me anything - .NET edition

Don’t know drivers? Can’t query? Determining your deployment? Starting out with a new stack? Bring your questions to our AMA sessions, and our experts will talk you through it.

Coming soon 2021!

Tom Geudens & Lju Lazarevic

Ask me anything - Architecture and deployment edition

Don’t know drivers? Can’t query? Determining your deployment? Starting out with a new stack? Bring your questions to our AMA sessions, and our experts will talk you through it.

Coming soon 2021!

Jesus Barrasa & Lju Lazarevic

Ask me anything - RDF Edition

Don’t know drivers? Can’t query? Determining your deployment? Starting out with a new stack? Bring your questions to our AMA sessions, and our experts will talk you through it.

Stream catch-up and previous meetup sessions

Missed a session? Not to worry! All of our live stream and online meetup sessions are available on YouTube:

Join us!

Working on an exciting graphy problem? Building out a community driver and you want to share the word? Thinking about a theory you want to discuss? We’d love to hear about it and share your initiatives with the community. Drop a message on our Online Meetup group, and/or tweet Lju, and let’s make it happen!