SUP46 Neo4j Graph Talks5 - Stockholm

SUP46 Neo4j Graph Talks – Now on Google Hangouts

JOIN NOW at LINK below

Live Stream Event with Emil Eifrem
Tune in Tuesday, 28 April 17:30 to 19:30 CET

11:30 to 13:30 EST / 08:30 to 10:30 PST

In Stockholm? Register for SUP46 Neo4j Graph Talks here:
Learn more about SUP46

Emil Eifrem is the CEO and founder of Neo Technology, one of Sweden’s most successful startups to date.

Neo Technology is the company behind the graph database Neo4j. They have clients such as Walmart, eBay, Earthlink, UBS, CenturyLink, Pitney Bowes, Cisco, Medium, CrunchBase, Polyvore, Zephyr Health and Elementum. Neo4j had been downloaded over 500,000 times and has about[masked] Meetup-members stretching over 25 countries worldwide with a growth of around[masked] percent per year.