Neo4j Online Meetup #1: Exploring TrumpWorld with Neo4j

02 Mar, 2017



In this talk Michael Hunger, Neo4j’s Head of Developer Relations EMEA, will show how we can analyze Buzzfeed’s TrumpWorld dataset using Neo4j. Agenda: * A brief introduction to Neo4j and the property graph model * An overview of The Buzzfeed TrumpWorld dataset * How to model and import the data into Neo4j * How to query the data to find the networks around people of interest * How to connect the TrumpWorld dataset with other public datasets. Time 09:00 PST (UTC – 8 hours) 12:00 EST (UTC – 5 hours) 17:00 UTC 18:00 CET (UTC + 1 hour) Register here:

Exploring TrumpWorld with Neo4j

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 9:00 AM

No location yet.

211 Members Went

We’re happy to announce the return of the Neo4j online meetup and we’ll get it (re)started by analyzing Buzzfeed’s TrumpWorld dataset using Neo4j.We’ll be hosting this meetup on YouTube live:  bit.ly/neo4j-trumpworld      Time 09:00 PST (UTC – 8 hours) 12:00 EST (UTC – 5 hours) 17:00 UTC 18:00 CET (UTC + 1 hour) Agenda   * A brief introd…

Check out this Meetup →