Neo4j Online Meetup #2: Graph Databases, RDF, and linked data (Neosemantics Library)



In his talk Dr. Jesús Barrasa will explore how the two graph worlds of semantic technologies and graph databases relate by sharing insights from his 10 year experience working on both sides. Time 09:00 PST (UTC – 8 hours) 12:00 EST (UTC – 5 hours) 17:00 UTC 18:00 CET (UTC + 1 hour) Register here: https://www.meetup.com/Neo4j-Online-Meetup/events/237696549/