Menu
Close
Register for Between Two Nodes:
Siew Choo Soh
If you’re unable to make the full day of talks, that’s okay! All talks will be sent out to registered attendees after the event.

Join Us for a Conversation with

Siew Choo Soh

September 15, 2021 ● 6:00 AM PT | 9:00 AM ET | 14:00 BST | 15:00 CEST

Siew Choo has over two decades of experience in senior technology leadership roles, working for JPMorgan across Singapore, Tokyo, and Hong Kong, prior to joining DBS in late 2014. During that time, she led a number of multi-year technology build-out to support JPM’s business expansion for Equities and Transaction Banking across Asia.

At DBS, she is presently the Head of Technology for Consumer Banking & Big Data/AI, and is responsible for driving the digital transformation and AI-driven agendas that include cloud-native architecture and adopting Agile as a business practice for large-scale programs.

As an aside, she is an award-winning advocate of women in technology. She was named an honoree in the Women Leaders in AI award by IBM in 2019 and 2021, and also recognized as an awardee in the inaugural Singapore 100 Women in Tech in 2020.

Hearing her depth of knowledge and experience in the area of big data, analytics, and AI is something you don’t want to miss!

Register for Connections:
Siew Choo Soh