Menu
Close
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Note: Timings for all events are listed in the local timezone detected from your browser -

Digital Twin: The Impact of the Graph Data Platform and Artificial Intelligence – Asia Pacific

Hosted by Neo4j Chief Scientist, Dr. Jim Webber, this event features two VPs of the APAC region – Richard Jones from Dataiku and Nik Vora from Neo4j – as they share insights from their experience using graphs with digital twins. Join us for 60 minutes on April 27 at 9:00 a.m. IST | 11:30 a.m. SGT/CST | 12:30 p.m. JST | 1:30 p.m. AEST for a webinar on combining AI and digital twins to solve enterprise challenges!
Date:
Time:
-
Event Category:
Language
English
Is Virtual?
Yes