Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Note: Timings for all events are listed in the local timezone detected from your browser -

Neo4j APAC Connected Data Series: The Impact of Knowledge Graphs on Business

Hosted by Neo4j Chief Scientist, Dr. Jim Webber, this event features Neo4j subject matter experts Dr. Maya Natarajan, Amy Hodler and Jesús Barrasa as they discuss the popular subject of knowledge graphs.

Join us May 25 at 9:00 a.m. IST | 11:30 a.m. SGT/CST | 12:30 p.m. JST | 1:30 p.m. AEST for a webinar on knowledge graphs, where we’ll uncover hidden opportunities for your business!
Date:
Time:
-
Event Category:
Language
English
Is Virtual?
Yes