Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Note: Time for the event is listed in the local timezone detected from your browser -

Neo4j Browser and Desktop: New Features and Feedback Session

Neo4j Browser and Desktop: New Features and Feedback Session Join the Neo4j Dev Tools team on 11th November, 5pm (CET) to learn about the newest features of Neo4j Desktop and Browser. 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CET
Date:
Time:
-
Event Category:
Language
English
Is Virtual?
Yes