GraphConnect Europe 2017 Opening Keynote – Emil Eifrem

12 May, 2017



Slides for this talk: https://www.slideshare.net/neo4j/graphconnect-europe-2017-emil-eifrem-keynote Emil Eifrem’s GraphConnect Europe 2017 coming to you live! Times 01:30 PST (UTC – 7 hours) 04:30 EST (UTC – 4 hours) 08:30 UTC 09:30 BST (UTC + 1 hour) 10:30 CEST (UTC + 2 hour)